Shoulder Thermal Insulated Lunch Bag Picnic Refrigerator Cooler Fit Fresh Food Storage Womens Kids Thermo Bag Accessories Supply

4.8 out of 5 (87 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
2 Persons
Model Number
80050
Brand Name
mihawk
Material
Oxford
item 1
thermo bag,lunch box thermal,cooling box,Refrigerator bags
item 2
Mummy bag ,Baby bottle cooler,Bento bag
item 3
portable cooler,large cooler bags,handbag
item 4
Thermal Insulation Hot/Cold Bag Outdoor sport camping trips Ice Pack
item 5
Outdoor Sport Camping Trips BBQ Fresh Keeping Ice Pack
item 6
fit fresh refrigerator lunch cooler bags

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 18:43:32 GMT $10.49
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 16:37:39 GMT $14.99
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 12:39:12 GMT $8.69
Monday, 15-Oct-18 19:18:33 GMT $10.49
Saturday, 15-Sep-18 10:14:31 GMT $11.39
Friday, 17-Aug-18 11:05:30 GMT $11.54
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 18:20:49 GMT $11.39
Thursday, 28-Jun-18 15:29:50 GMT $10.94
Wednesday, 13-Jun-18 15:19:47 GMT $10.79
Saturday, 12-May-18 13:52:06 GMT $9.74
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!