Simple portable zinc/copper bottle gourd of incense and fragrant incense tray small joss sticks incense coil furnace

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Classification
Incense Base
Production
Candle Aromatherapy Furnace
Brand Name
ENJOY-MAGIC
Material
Copper
Use
Smell Removing/Dehumidification
Application Area
Living Room
Cosmetic Feature
Assuaging and Calming
Type
Incense Burner
Plug Type
other

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 19:31:59 GMT $10.72
Thursday, 05-Sep-19 15:35:18 GMT $10.83
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 14:18:59 GMT $11.40
Friday, 07-Jun-19 11:31:33 GMT $10.83
Friday, 24-May-19 08:24:28 GMT $10.72
Sunday, 19-May-19 11:50:11 GMT $10.83
Tuesday, 14-May-19 08:00:57 GMT $11.40
Saturday, 02-Mar-19 20:33:22 GMT $10.83
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:50:14 GMT $10.72
Monday, 14-Jan-19 14:16:38 GMT $10.26
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 18:03:55 GMT $10.83
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!