Soft Sponge Puff Ball for Bath Shower Clean Body Skin Exfoliation -Y207 Drop Shipping

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
FSHALL
NET WT
0
Model Number
D12182
Quantity
1
Item Type
Bath

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 08-Oct-19 08:47:10 GMT $0.50
Monday, 05-Aug-19 18:17:20 GMT $0.44
Friday, 17-May-19 08:28:32 GMT $0.45
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 19:49:30 GMT $0.53
Friday, 11-Jan-19 18:21:23 GMT $0.54
Monday, 31-Dec-18 14:14:52 GMT $0.52
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 13:32:10 GMT $0.85
Monday, 12-Nov-18 16:22:26 GMT $0.71
Sunday, 02-Sep-18 10:57:58 GMT $0.79
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 18:13:20 GMT $0.78
Tuesday, 15-May-18 12:42:42 GMT $0.79
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!