Soowee 16 Clips Long Curly Synthetic Hair Black To Gray Blonde Ombre Color Clip In Hair Extension Hairpiece Aplique De Cabelo

4.7 out of 5 (3 votes)

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
soowee
Texture
Curly
Material Grade
High Temperature Fiber
Items per Package
7pcs/set
Weight Per Package
140g/Set
Model Number
MFL-020
Can Be Permed
Yes
Color Type
Ombre

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 30-Oct-20 16:00:06 GMT $0.06
Thursday, 03-Sep-20 08:15:44 GMT $6.83
Tuesday, 07-Jul-20 10:17:36 GMT $6.71
Sunday, 10-May-20 16:30:28 GMT $6.95
Thursday, 09-Apr-20 19:25:14 GMT $6.59
Tuesday, 25-Feb-20 15:23:09 GMT $6.71
Thursday, 13-Feb-20 19:09:03 GMT $6.95
Monday, 30-Jul-18 04:05:37 GMT $6.71
Saturday, 14-Jul-18 06:43:56 GMT $6.83
Friday, 11-May-18 00:53:52 GMT $6.95
Tuesday, 27-Mar-18 05:48:47 GMT $6.23
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!