TC1015P8 Purple Check 3.4" 100%Silk Wedding Jacquard Woven Men Tie Necktie Pocket Square Handkerchief Set Suit

4.8 out of 5 (28 votes)

Seller

HISDERN

Price

US $6.99

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Ties
is customized
Yes
Pattern Type
Plaid
Department Name
Adult
Gender
Men
Style
Fashion
Material
Silk
Size
One Size
Ties Type
Neck Tie Set
Place of Origin
Guangdong, China (Mainland)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 19-Sep-19 19:44:31 GMT $6.99
Thursday, 01-Aug-19 09:20:35 GMT $7.36
Wednesday, 10-Jul-19 08:51:31 GMT $6.99
Friday, 10-May-19 18:02:55 GMT $6.26
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 13:50:03 GMT $6.99
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 09:06:36 GMT $7.36
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 11:22:06 GMT $6.99
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 14:35:58 GMT $6.48
Monday, 19-Nov-18 09:59:14 GMT $7.36
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 13:44:39 GMT $6.99
Monday, 29-Oct-18 15:15:05 GMT $7.36
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!