termos 900ml outdoor thermocup High capacity stainless steel vacuum thermos my cup bottle termica termo copo water flask termos

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Drinkware Type
Vacuum Flasks & Thermoses
Feature
Eco-Friendly,Stocked
Thermos Material
Stainless Steel
Metal Type
Stainless Steel
Shape
Straight Cup
Glass Liner Material
Stainless Steel
Production
Outdoor Travel Cup
Material
Stainless Steel
Thermal Insulation Performance
12-24 hours
Certification
CE / EU,CIQ
Bottle Type
Vacuum
Model Number
termos
Applicable People
Men
Termos material
Inside and outside the 304
Termo origin
Yongkang
Cup Termo thermal insulation performance
12-24 hours
Thermocup style
Outdoor thermos
Thermos GMBH cup keller style
Straight body cup
Termos packaging specifications
28*8cm termos
Thermoses color
Red, blue, steel
Bottle my capacity
900ml thermos
Product name
thermos cups/ mugs/cups and mugs

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 13-Jul-19 13:24:15 GMT $23.09
Tuesday, 21-May-19 10:30:59 GMT $27.16
Wednesday, 15-May-19 18:01:32 GMT $23.09
Friday, 26-Apr-19 08:56:49 GMT $21.73
Friday, 25-Jan-19 18:28:44 GMT $27.16
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 20:26:19 GMT $23.09
Sunday, 16-Dec-18 17:13:34 GMT $27.16
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 15:47:14 GMT $23.09
Friday, 30-Nov-18 11:34:05 GMT $27.16
Monday, 26-Nov-18 13:30:17 GMT $23.36
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 19:40:03 GMT $23.09
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!