The large space wardrobe, clothing display rack, clothes tree, suitable for bedroom or shop use,wood furniture bamboo coat rack

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Bedroom Furniture
Specific Use
Wardrobe
General Use
Home Furniture
Place Of Origin
China
Model Number
0118-1
Folded
Yes
Installation Method
easy
Wood Style
Solid Wood
Drawer Number
2
Finishes Material
No
Appearance
Modern
is customized
Yes
Material
Wooden
Pattern
NO
Style
American Country
Way Of Opening And Closing
No
Size
70*45*165cm
Additional Function
NO
Is Assembled
Yes
Applicable
adults
Furniture Structure
Combination
Is Customized
NO

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 19:34:07 GMT $288.00
Thursday, 20-Jun-19 19:27:29 GMT $195.84
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 08:33:43 GMT $216.00
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 12:27:16 GMT $288.00
Monday, 06-May-19 14:57:30 GMT $207.36
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 09:59:18 GMT $288.00
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 14:30:50 GMT $201.60
Friday, 01-Feb-19 13:23:01 GMT $288.00
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:50:18 GMT $198.72
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 15:50:13 GMT $192.96
Friday, 23-Nov-18 19:50:03 GMT $184.32
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!