Thin face artifact thin face of roller machine V face massager thin face instrument to double chin lean muscle 3 d massage ball

4.9 out of 5 (776 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
3 d massage
False Eyelash Craft
Hand Made
Model Number
Massage04
Size
155*90*53mm
Brand Name
MARIA AYORA
Material
ABS

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 03-Nov-18 17:48:34 GMT $5.93
Saturday, 13-Oct-18 11:11:31 GMT $6.59
Thursday, 30-Aug-18 12:19:41 GMT $4.61
Tuesday, 21-Aug-18 11:30:17 GMT $6.59
Wednesday, 15-Aug-18 06:28:32 GMT $5.93
Tuesday, 17-Jul-18 11:42:44 GMT $5.60
Monday, 09-Jul-18 20:00:09 GMT $5.93
Sunday, 27-May-18 11:51:46 GMT $5.60
Wednesday, 23-May-18 13:11:05 GMT $6.59
Wednesday, 16-May-18 01:59:26 GMT $5.60
Friday, 02-Mar-18 12:18:34 GMT $5.40
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!