Top Quality 145pcs/ 4mm Round Assorted colorful glass beads Loose bead fit DIY Bracelet Jewelry Making Free shipping

4.9 out of 5 (167 votes)

Price

US $0.75

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Beads
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Brand Name
LNRRABC
Material
Glass
Outer Diameter
4mm
Item Shape
Round Shape
Item Weight
10g
color
multicolor
Hole size
Approx 1MM
country of origin
China
quantity
145 PCS
Item Diameter
4mm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 15:12:56 GMT $0.77
Thursday, 15-Aug-19 13:00:19 GMT $0.76
Sunday, 16-Jun-19 17:22:18 GMT $0.77
Sunday, 03-Feb-19 10:45:41 GMT $0.76
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 15:40:20 GMT $0.73
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 10:49:00 GMT $0.72
Monday, 26-Nov-18 19:12:40 GMT $0.70
Monday, 12-Nov-18 11:30:42 GMT $0.73
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 18:37:31 GMT $0.72
Sunday, 04-Feb-18 07:22:02 GMT $0.77
Monday, 25-Dec-17 07:50:07 GMT $0.70
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!