Transmission Fluid Dipstick Metal Car Auto Oil Dipstick Car Engine Oil Dipsticks for Mercedes Benz 722.6 140589152 1220mm

4.9 out of 5 (41 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

For Vehicle Brands/Model
Chrysler
Item Weight
134g
Item Height
1
Country/Region of Manufacture
China
Placement on Vehicle
in car
Item Length
122
Item Width
4
Special Features
Car Engine Oil Dipsticks
Other Part Number
Other
Manufacturer Part Number
other
Brand Name
VODOOL
Interchange Part Number
Other
Item type
Transmission Fluid Dipstick
Material Type
Metal and Plastic
Type
Car Accessaries

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 29-Nov-19 10:53:14 GMT $5.49
Friday, 01-Nov-19 13:23:06 GMT $5.97
Tuesday, 08-Oct-19 11:40:43 GMT $5.67
Thursday, 26-Sep-19 14:46:51 GMT $5.31
Thursday, 29-Aug-19 14:34:54 GMT $5.37
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 10:50:34 GMT $5.67
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 18:01:42 GMT $5.97
Monday, 26-Nov-18 13:51:45 GMT $5.37
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 17:20:52 GMT $5.67
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 09:00:23 GMT $5.37
Sunday, 21-Oct-18 19:15:42 GMT $5.67
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!