Travel Duffle High Quality Canvas Men's Bag Zipper Shoulder Bag Small For Man Multi Functional Male Travel Crossbody Sling Bag

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Travel Bags
Style
"European and American Style
Item Length
17cm
Item Width
7cm
Gender
Men
Model Number
TB03884
Item Weight
0.3kg
Pattern Type
Solid
Hardness
Soft
Item Height
22cm
Main Material
Canvas
Have Drawbars
No
Brand Name
baellerry
Material Composition
Canvas
Occasion
Versatile
Travel Bag
Travel Duffle
Closure Type
Zipper & Hasp

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 14:09:22 GMT $15.75
Monday, 21-Jan-19 13:01:02 GMT $15.53
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 11:24:55 GMT $15.75
Monday, 03-Dec-18 19:57:55 GMT $12.15
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 10:22:08 GMT $11.93
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 08:18:38 GMT $12.15
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 14:12:20 GMT $12.38
Tuesday, 23-Oct-18 08:14:54 GMT $12.15
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 15:11:32 GMT $12.38
Saturday, 12-May-18 17:05:58 GMT $11.93
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!