Twisted Barbell Nose Piercing Wholesale 316L Surgical steel Lip Ring earring body Jewelry 100% Guaranteed Promotional Product

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 18-Apr-20 10:47:38 GMT $19.00
Thursday, 02-Apr-20 08:13:08 GMT $20.00
Wednesday, 11-Mar-20 13:52:42 GMT $19.00
Monday, 20-Jan-20 16:17:14 GMT $20.00
Saturday, 16-Nov-19 16:17:14 GMT $19.00
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 14:34:09 GMT $18.00
Thursday, 17-Oct-19 19:22:07 GMT $19.00
Sunday, 25-Aug-19 19:25:40 GMT $20.00
Wednesday, 03-Jul-19 13:01:22 GMT $19.00
Sunday, 30-Jun-19 17:25:10 GMT $20.00
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 15:00:51 GMT $19.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!