UOVO brand new fashion style children boys and girls shoes high cut winter shoes shoe lace kids sport shoes for 4-15 years old

4.9 out of 5 (82 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Department Name
Children
Item Type
casual shoes
Pattern Type
Solid
Age Range
6T,9T,4T,13T,12T,10T,7T,8T,11T,5T
Gender
Girls, Boys, Unisex
Brand Name
Uovo
Lining Material
Cotton Fabric
Season
Winter
Insole Material
EVA
Feature
Anti-Slippery
Closure Type
Zip
Upper Material
Synthetic
Fit
Fits true to size, take your normal size
Outsole Material
Rubber
item
high-cut fashion sport shoes
type
high cut casual sport shoes
material
oxford cloth+suede
closure
zipper+ shoe lace
color
blue, fuxia, brown
appy to
4-15 years old boys and girls
lining
cotton

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 11:27:50 GMT $26.32
Saturday, 03-Aug-19 10:03:50 GMT $27.73
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 16:42:49 GMT $19.90
Friday, 23-Nov-18 16:57:03 GMT $17.11
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 19:37:11 GMT $19.90
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 19:39:41 GMT $17.11
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 13:05:22 GMT $19.90
Saturday, 13-Oct-18 13:22:14 GMT $18.31
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 08:18:51 GMT $19.90
Saturday, 15-Sep-18 17:05:34 GMT $18.71
Sunday, 02-Sep-18 19:35:25 GMT $19.90
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!