USB Air Humidifier Ultrasonic Aromatherapy Essential Oil Aroma Diffuser with LED Night Light Mist Purifier atomizer for Home

4.5 out of 5 (424 votes)

Price

US $9.45

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Certification
CE,CSA,RoHS,UR,EMC,GS,UL,CB
Function
Aromatherapy
Classification
Humidification
Shape
Cartoon
Mist Outlet Quantity
One
Humidification Method
Mist Discharge
Power Type
USB
Mist Output (gallon / day)
20ml/H
Time to market
Aug-15
Type
Ultrasonic Humidifier
Use
USB
Humidity Control
Humidistat
Water-shortage Power-off Protection
Yes
Brand Name
KBAYBO
Noise
<36db
Model Number
K-H52
Humidifying Capacity
≤380ml/h
Installation
USB
Operation Method
Keyboard Type
Application
11-20㎡
Timing Function
No
Power (W)
4W
Voltage (V)
DC 5V
Capacity
95ml

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 14-Mar-19 08:09:08 GMT $9.45
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 13:32:31 GMT $9.99
Friday, 22-Feb-19 20:33:39 GMT $10.80
Saturday, 16-Feb-19 15:48:25 GMT $26.99
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 16:53:41 GMT $10.80
Tuesday, 01-Jan-19 12:10:06 GMT $11.88
Friday, 14-Dec-18 18:50:14 GMT $11.07
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 15:51:14 GMT $11.88
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 20:39:05 GMT $26.99
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 19:23:11 GMT $11.07
Friday, 23-Nov-18 10:23:25 GMT $10.80
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!