Vintage Large Cognac chandelier crystal lustre light 28-42 pcs E14 LED candle church castle Antique glass chandelier lamparas

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 29-May-19 15:35:43 GMT $1548.60
Monday, 20-May-19 14:42:43 GMT $1780.00
Sunday, 23-Sep-18 17:32:47 GMT $1637.60
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 19:06:01 GMT $1780.00
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 10:31:03 GMT $1637.60
Monday, 30-Jul-18 23:39:55 GMT $1780.00
Monday, 18-Jun-18 19:15:32 GMT $1637.60
Saturday, 02-Jun-18 20:01:18 GMT $1780.00
Thursday, 17-May-18 00:16:52 GMT $1637.60
Monday, 12-Jun-17 00:47:47 GMT $1280.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!