WALFOS food grade Keeping Food Fresh Saran Wrap Reusable super stick Silicone Food Wraps Seal Vacuum Cover Stretch Lid

4.7 out of 5 (2599 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
WCT00-B0009
Material
BPA free 100% Food Grade silicone
Brand Name
walfos
Temperature
-40F to +446F (-40c to +230c)
Certification
Rohs,SGS,FDA,LFGB
Feature
collapsible, durable,easy to clean
Advantage
Heat resistance flexible anti-sip
Size
5 sizes
Use in
microwave oven fridge kitchen cooking
Design
2018 new design

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 18-Jun-20 13:16:30 GMT $1.06
Wednesday, 13-May-20 18:08:39 GMT $1.10
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 17:59:07 GMT $1.07
Sunday, 08-Mar-20 11:43:23 GMT $1.06
Sunday, 08-Dec-19 11:55:47 GMT $1.07
Tuesday, 12-Nov-19 14:18:43 GMT $1.04
Friday, 02-Aug-19 17:28:19 GMT $1.06
Monday, 08-Apr-19 09:27:49 GMT $1.04
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 16:49:00 GMT $1.10
Tuesday, 26-Mar-19 12:33:56 GMT $1.04
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 09:05:58 GMT $1.10
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!