White Digital Measuring Spoons With Scale For Cooking New kitchen Scale Tools Liquid /Bulk Food LCD Display Volume Scales

4.8 out of 5 (257 votes)

Seller

pickupit

Price

US $2.86

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Measuring Tools
Brand Name
VKTECH
Feature
Stocked,Eco-Friendly
Measuring Tools Type
Measuring Spoons
Material
Plastic
Model Number
kitchen Scale
Certification
CIQ
Plastic Type
ABS Plastic
Maximum Weight:
500g/0.1g, 300g/0.1g
Accuracy Resolution:
0.1g,0.01oz
Display:
LCD
Scale Size:
228 x 55 x 23mm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 07-Jul-20 10:04:26 GMT $2.82
Wednesday, 27-May-20 12:47:17 GMT $2.86
Friday, 03-Apr-20 14:31:29 GMT $4.05
Thursday, 06-Feb-20 14:20:35 GMT $4.11
Wednesday, 01-Jan-20 10:14:05 GMT $4.05
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 19:25:08 GMT $4.54
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 16:42:49 GMT $4.30
Friday, 16-Nov-18 17:15:08 GMT $4.49
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 15:00:41 GMT $4.30
Friday, 19-Oct-18 13:44:32 GMT $4.49
Saturday, 15-Sep-18 08:03:56 GMT $4.45
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!