Wholesale 1pcs Storm32 BGC 32Bit 3-Axis Brushless Gimbal Controller V1.32 DRV8313 Motor Driver Drop free shipping

5 out of 5 (14 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Use
Vehicles & Remote Control Toys
Technical parameters
Value 2
For Vehicle Type
Airplanes
Tool Supplies
Assembled class
Material
Rubber
Remote Control Peripherals/Devices
ESC
RC Parts & Accs
Speed Controllers
Model Number
VZDR0154
Four-wheel Drive Attributes
Motors
Upgrade Parts/Accessories
Gimbal Controller
for
rc plane
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 09:25:53 GMT $20.83
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 10:06:16 GMT $21.06
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 09:59:25 GMT $20.60
Friday, 16-Nov-18 10:11:47 GMT $20.83
Friday, 09-Nov-18 18:42:45 GMT $21.52
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 09:21:08 GMT $22.89
Friday, 02-Nov-18 10:54:28 GMT $21.06
Thursday, 18-Oct-18 16:40:12 GMT $20.83
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 12:58:12 GMT $20.60
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 12:40:14 GMT $20.83
Thursday, 28-Jun-18 19:40:17 GMT $21.06
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!