Wholesale Mixed color 10PCS 3mm Braid leather Charm Bracelets S36847

5 out of 5 (6 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Bracelets
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Style
Bohemia
Gender
Women
Brand Name
LZsilver
Setting Type
None
Material
Leather
Chain Type
Rope Chain
Length
20cm
Clasp Type
Double-safety-clasps
Metals Type
Copper
Shape\pattern
Round
Bracelets Type
Charm Bracelets

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 23-May-20 10:35:00 GMT $7.91
Saturday, 02-May-20 18:44:01 GMT $10.99
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 18:47:19 GMT $7.91
Wednesday, 01-Apr-20 11:43:37 GMT $10.99
Monday, 13-Jan-20 16:07:24 GMT $7.91
Tuesday, 07-Jan-20 10:57:28 GMT $10.99
Friday, 03-Jan-20 18:18:19 GMT $7.91
Sunday, 29-Dec-19 15:16:00 GMT $7.69
Sunday, 17-Nov-19 13:10:21 GMT $8.24
Wednesday, 09-Oct-19 13:54:51 GMT $7.91
Friday, 20-Sep-19 11:47:13 GMT $10.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!