women/men necklace 2017 925 sterling silver jewelry grid chain cross pendant necklaces chain vintage choker collier bijoux N023

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Brand Name
YUEYIN
Necklace Type
Chains Necklaces
Gender
Women
Model Number
CN023
Metals Type
925 sterling silver necklace women
Chain Type
Link Chain
Material
Crystal
Pendant Size
3.5X2.0CM
Style
Trendy
Shape\pattern
Cross
Function
925 sterling silver necklace men
fashion necklaces for women
necklaces pendants
vitage pendants
choker necklace 2017
customized
men/women necklace choker
925 silver necklace chain
for Women, boys , girls, men , unisex , lover
925 silver dog tag
Classic , stylish, romantic , casual , sports, fashion
925 sterling silver dog pendant
18inch
sterling silver dog charm
animal, heart, ball, star, moon, cross, flower
tibeaan silver necklace
925 silver pendant heart
silver necklace woemen
crystal necklace
is customized
Yes,women necklace 2017

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 01-Oct-19 19:27:14 GMT $4.17
Monday, 25-Feb-19 19:34:18 GMT $3.34
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 19:58:28 GMT $3.29
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 20:37:02 GMT $3.25
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 13:06:30 GMT $3.29
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 20:59:00 GMT $3.17
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 14:40:26 GMT $3.25
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 08:44:15 GMT $3.29
Saturday, 20-Oct-18 12:21:44 GMT $3.25
Sunday, 07-Oct-18 08:09:49 GMT $3.29
Thursday, 04-Oct-18 12:30:38 GMT $4.17
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!