Women Shoes Bridal Shoes Closed Toe Mid Heels T-Strap Pumps Bows Satin Bride Lady Wedding Shoes EP31018 White Ivory Red

5 out of 5 (8 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Women
Item Type
Pumps
Heel Type
Spike Heels
is handmade
Yes
Style
Fashion
Season
Spring/Autumn
Pump Type
T-Strap
Closure Type
Buckle Strap
Heel Height
2.5"(Approx.6.5cm)
Toe Shape
Round Toe
Occasion
Wedding,Formal Evening,Party,Reception
Brand Name
elegantpark
Upper Material
Satin
Model Number
EP31018
Fashion Element
T-tied
Lining Material
PU
With Platforms
No
Fit
Fits true to size, take your normal size
Outsole Material
Rubber
Color
Ivory,White,Red
Features
Rhinestones,Bows
Size
Euro 35-42/US 4-11
Place of Origin
Shanghai, China (Mainland)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 23-Jun-19 09:53:17 GMT $44.76
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 18:57:45 GMT $45.88
Sunday, 19-May-19 13:37:12 GMT $46.44
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 15:49:37 GMT $45.88
Sunday, 24-Mar-19 16:46:40 GMT $43.98
Monday, 25-Feb-19 11:01:30 GMT $52.99
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 16:29:57 GMT $43.98
Monday, 03-Dec-18 12:00:17 GMT $52.99
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 09:18:12 GMT $43.98
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 10:22:48 GMT $52.99
Friday, 23-Nov-18 13:26:17 GMT $41.86
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!