WOMENS FAUXLEATHER HIGH STILETTO HEELs PLATFORM ANKLE BOOTS SHOES US4-11 LADIES 769-1YP

4.7 out of 5 (3 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
LOSLANDIFEN
Upper Material
PU
Boot Height
Ankle
Closure Type
Zip
Toe Shape
Pointed Toe
Heel Type
Thin Heels
Model Number
769-1YP
Season
Winter
Insole Material
PU
Pattern Type
Solid
Outsole Material
EVA
With Platforms
Yes
is handmade
Yes
Lining Material
PU
Department Name
Adult
Item Type
Boots
Heel Height
11cm
Boot opening
14.2 inch
Shaft
4 inch
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 22-Mar-19 11:19:13 GMT $54.88
Sunday, 27-Jan-19 14:36:45 GMT $32.21
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 20:37:17 GMT $31.28
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 16:42:43 GMT $30.81
Saturday, 13-Oct-18 11:59:32 GMT $31.28
Thursday, 20-Sep-18 14:30:25 GMT $32.68
Friday, 31-Aug-18 14:42:51 GMT $31.28
Friday, 24-Aug-18 07:52:58 GMT $33.61
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 06:17:16 GMT $33.14
Saturday, 28-Jul-18 20:51:12 GMT $32.68
Tuesday, 17-Jul-18 12:07:14 GMT $33.14
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!