Womens Leather VELVET High Heels Corset Pointed Toe Party Pumps Ladies Wedding Shoes US Size 4-11 302-27VE

4.4 out of 5 (37 votes)

Price

US $24.47

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
LOSLANDIFEN
Pump Type
Basic
Heel Height
11cm
Heel Type
Thin Heels
Upper Material
Flock
Toe Shape
Pointed Toe
Occasion
Party
Closure Type
Slip-On
Outsole Material
EVA
Insole Material
PU
Season
Spring/Autumn
Model Number
302-27VE
Style
Fashion
is handmade
Yes
With Platforms
Yes
Lining Material
PU
Gender
Women
Item Type
Pumps
is customized
Yes
Toe Style
Closed Toe
Platform Height
0 inch
Heel Shape
Cone Heels

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 29-Sep-19 15:27:03 GMT $24.47
Monday, 22-Jul-19 08:25:39 GMT $24.83
Saturday, 15-Jun-19 17:53:14 GMT $25.19
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 13:15:24 GMT $35.98
Monday, 25-Mar-19 19:06:10 GMT $25.19
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 13:26:44 GMT $38.16
Friday, 22-Feb-19 16:23:54 GMT $26.33
Sunday, 27-Jan-19 14:36:52 GMT $25.95
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 12:02:33 GMT $26.33
Friday, 23-Nov-18 10:35:46 GMT $25.19
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 10:00:10 GMT $25.57
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!