YOST Ladies Banana Hair Clip Accessories Flower Green Resin HOT 108x44mm

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Material
Metal
Model Number
SZ-YOST-I028818
Size
Size: Approx.108 x 44 mm
Quantity
1
Item Type
Hair Clip

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 20-Jan-20 11:57:30 GMT $2.76
Tuesday, 07-Jan-20 12:40:29 GMT $2.82
Saturday, 21-Dec-19 16:03:24 GMT $2.77
Sunday, 08-Dec-19 11:37:40 GMT $2.70
Monday, 25-Nov-19 16:51:11 GMT $2.64
Tuesday, 12-Nov-19 15:50:49 GMT $2.48
Thursday, 26-Sep-19 13:20:42 GMT $2.69
Tuesday, 17-Sep-19 13:17:27 GMT $2.59
Tuesday, 03-Sep-19 14:28:38 GMT $2.62
Tuesday, 13-Aug-19 10:43:36 GMT $2.76
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:04:05 GMT $2.80
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!