YOST Ladies Banana Hair Clip Accessories Flower Green Resin HOT 108x44mm

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Material
Metal
Model Number
SZ-YOST-I028818
Size
Size: Approx.108 x 44 mm
Quantity
1
Item Type
Hair Clip

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 26-Sep-19 13:20:42 GMT $2.69
Tuesday, 17-Sep-19 13:17:27 GMT $2.59
Tuesday, 03-Sep-19 14:28:38 GMT $2.62
Tuesday, 13-Aug-19 10:43:36 GMT $2.76
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:04:05 GMT $2.80
Monday, 01-Jul-19 19:52:01 GMT $2.82
Sunday, 16-Jun-19 08:32:05 GMT $3.05
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 16:58:30 GMT $2.92
Monday, 06-May-19 12:57:59 GMT $2.94
Thursday, 25-Apr-19 08:32:17 GMT $3.04
Sunday, 14-Apr-19 08:30:09 GMT $2.78
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!