YOST Rhinestone Black Bow Tie Clip Hair Barrette

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
SZ-YOST-I010720
Material
other
Size
-
Item Type
Styling Accessory

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 24-Sep-19 18:02:12 GMT $1.40
Saturday, 24-Aug-19 09:30:59 GMT $1.42
Tuesday, 20-Aug-19 16:15:01 GMT $1.40
Monday, 22-Jul-19 13:50:54 GMT $1.47
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 08:45:52 GMT $1.45
Sunday, 14-Jul-19 19:26:09 GMT $1.44
Saturday, 15-Jun-19 12:27:48 GMT $1.57
Monday, 03-Jun-19 13:05:44 GMT $1.54
Monday, 06-May-19 12:58:57 GMT $1.52
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 16:26:19 GMT $1.59
Saturday, 06-Apr-19 10:36:10 GMT $1.71
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!