YZWLE Fashion Cute DIY Watermark Butterflies Tip Nail Art, Nail Sticker & Decal Manicure Nail Tools

4.7 out of 5 (55 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Sticker & Decal
Quantity
1 Pcs
Material
PET & Paper
Size
6.5cm x 5.2cm (app)
Model Number
NR-XF1212
Brand Name
YWK
Color
As Picture Show
Package
No Package
Place of Origin
China (Mainland)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 13:55:07 GMT $0.19
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 09:23:54 GMT $0.18
Friday, 24-May-19 08:56:01 GMT $0.23
Tuesday, 14-May-19 10:17:04 GMT $0.22
Monday, 11-Mar-19 11:16:03 GMT $0.23
Monday, 21-Jan-19 15:02:05 GMT $0.22
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:32:09 GMT $0.25
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 14:37:23 GMT $0.23
Wednesday, 21-Nov-18 11:43:57 GMT $0.28
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 19:09:28 GMT $0.26
Friday, 16-Nov-18 19:30:36 GMT $0.25
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!