ZANZEA 2017 Spring Women Casual Blouses Shirts Ladies Simple Embroidery O Neck Long Sleeve Lace Splice Tee Tops Plus Size

4.6 out of 5 (16 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Women
Sleeve Length(cm)
Full
Pattern Type
Patchwork
Collar
O-Neck
Style
Casual
Decoration
Lace
Brand Name
ZANZEA
Fabric Type
Broadcloth
Material
Cotton,Polyester
Clothing Length
Regular
Sleeve Style
Regular
Model Number
SKU229405

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 02-Sep-19 08:03:38 GMT $7.86
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 17:29:24 GMT $7.63
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 14:06:56 GMT $7.86
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:55:39 GMT $7.63
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 12:56:34 GMT $7.52
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 11:40:30 GMT $7.63
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 12:17:57 GMT $7.52
Saturday, 29-Sep-18 17:05:49 GMT $7.86
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 13:00:42 GMT $7.75
Friday, 27-Jul-18 08:18:24 GMT $7.86
Monday, 02-Jul-18 22:52:57 GMT $7.97
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!